We also advertise on

RightmoveZooplaPrime Location

Testimonials

Share:

I wanted to say a huge thank you on behalf of all the girls for your time and work this year, you and your team at Forte Lettings have been brilliant.
Tenant H.Simonds
07/08/2018
 
Did we ever think we would get there great news SOLD , its all down to yourself Kim, and Sue at FORTE. For the V.I.P. professional treatment you have both given us. We could not have asked for more , in lettings and also in our Sale such a smooth process being fully informed at all times. We are so pleased to have been recommended to yourselves by a friend, and will be more than happy to recommend FORTE SALES and LETTINGS again. Looking forward to your continued support in our next venture with FORTE.
Mr & Mrs Scott-Hake
16/02/2018
 
I would not hesitate to recommend Kim to anyone who needs the services of a professional and supportive estate agent. She has helped me with purchasing a property, renting a property and a tenant find. Thank you Kim , I couldn't have done it without you and I look forward to many years working with you.
D Jones
07/02/2018
 

"During the past two years Forte Lettings have been my Letting Agent. I have enjoyed an excellent service from Kim and her team who always go the extra mile to provide an a very high level of efficiency and proficiency. I would have no hesitation in recommending Forte Lettings to all prospective landlords in Exeter."
Mr Smith
17/04/2017
 

Dear Forte Team

I am happy to write to confirm that we were very satisfied by the services you provided to find us tenants for one of our properties.

You were very diligent in keeping us informed at all stages of the various transactions, you found us tenants in a good time scale, you dealt with all queries quickly and professionally, you were very friendly yet efficient and we would have no problems in recommending you to anyone looking for an agent. We would also not hesitate to contact you if/when any of our properties were to become empty in the future.
R Lee (Landlord)
02/04/2017
 
Top service, emails always answered quickly and efficiently and very professional at all times.
P Taunton (Buyer & Landlord) Facebook review
01/04/2017
 
We couldn't be more pleased with the help and advice we have received from Kim and the rest of the team. As a first time landlord Kim was happy to give advise on finding the right property for us and when another (much larger) agent was unable to find us a tennant Kim was proactive and found a suitable one very quickly. Forte have managed the property for the last year very professionally and we will be using them in the future I am sure.
Thanks for all you have done
Mr Latham (landlord)
01/04/2017
 
I liked the cut of Kim's jib from the start, and she has lived up to all expectations . She's helped me buy one property, and rent two within the space of a year. Great stuff!
E Pittson (Buyer & Landlord)
30/03/2017
 
I just want to say how easy it was selling our property with forte. Kim was excellent, from the very start she felt like a friend of ours and was happy to help in any way she could. She was extremely knowledgeable and efficient with every aspect, from start to finish, making our sale as easy as possible for us. She kept in contact frequently and was right on top of dealing with any questions from both parties. We would like to thank Kim for her advice, if it wasn't for her energy and belief we wouldn't have sold our property for as much as we did - all within a few weeks! We wouldn't hesitate in using Kim and Forte again, and would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Kim. Good luck for the future.
Kindest regards
Mr & Mrs Gale
The Walronds, Tiverton
Seller
03/07/2016
 
We used Forte to sell our house and not only were they very formative and friendly they also managed to achieve us a much higher offer than our previous agent. All round very happy and glad we switched. Seller Mr & Mrs Bruce Exeter.
Bruce Exeter
03/07/2016
 
As a first time buyer Kim made my buying process very hassle-free. Kim was professional, efficient, and kept me up-to-date with everything I needed to know throughout the process. I was very happy with the service I received and wouldn't hesitate to use Forte properties in the future
Buyer Miss S
29/06/2016
 
Really excellent service given, everything was sorted out exactly as they said it would be and we did not have to wait around for things to be done. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you for everything.
S Thom (tenant) facebook review
12/06/2016
 
Forte were incredibly helpful in finding us a wonderful place to live and managed our tenancy superbly. Their staff are courteous, professional, and prompt in responding to any queries. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a place to rent or buy in the Exeter area.
Mr R Carroll
12/04/2016
 
We decided to give Kim a try, as she was new to sales. We were very glad that we did. Kim sold our property quickly. Kim kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Kim was very friendly, and clearly knows her job
J Taylor (Seller) Facebook review
07/02/2016
 
We have four letting properties in Exeter - they comprise our pension fund. Two became vacant within a month. Living abroad as we do, that can cause a problem. Forte Lettings checked what needed to be done, got it done, found tenants, checked references and moved the tenants into possession remarkably quickly - which is of course quite important to us. This is a very, very good service. It is far superior to any other we have received over the past ten years.
Mr Wheeler
20/11/2015
 
I can recommend Kim Forte most highly as a letting agent. She was extremely competent and efficient in all aspects of property letting and property management when dealing with my flat in Exeter.
Dr R Jansson
26/10/2015
 
From the first day that I got to know Kim she instantly felt like a very good friend, who carefully listens and understands all I say.
She is very knowledgeable on all aspects of property letting and maintenance issues, big or small, and she grasps quickly what needs doing and when and how.
She is very good at coordinating and keeps her calm even if the most hectic situations which as a letting agent is a very valuable asset.
Also she has such a warm and sunny personality, yet always keeps it very professional at the same time.
These days it is hard to find a Letting agent who is truly caring and who has many years of experience, but Kim is definitely one of them.
I would trust her to look after my castle ( If I ever have one!)
Mrs B (Exeter)
23/10/2015
 
Forte Lettings is a new lettings company in Exeter controlled and managed by Kim Forte.
Kim brings with her a breath of fresh air into the lettings sector.
She brings with her a wealth of experience which she has integrated well into the newly formed business.
Forte offer a highly efficient service and found a new tenant for me in just 48 hours!
The service and communication has been outstanding with Forte going that extra mile.
I would highly recommend Forte Lettings!
A Smith
22/10/2015
 

Having dealt with Kim previously, when we heard she had set up her own property business we had no hesitation in putting a recently purchased flat under her management. She is thoroughly professional, keeps on top of everything and will always go the extra mile to ensure both the tenant and landlord are fairly and ethically represented.
G & M Taylor
04/09/2015
 
Brilliant kim it absolutely loverly has been a great help. Very happy with our property
R Evans (Tenant)
15/08/2015
 
Brilliant results, very quick turnaround, the property was on the market for only 48 hours and let on the first viewing would highly recommend Forte Lettings and will certainly be using them in the future.
Mr & Mrs W
13/04/2015